INSPIRED WRITERS HOME          MODULES          MY ACCOUNT          SITE HOME

1

Mental and Spiritual Growth Tools

2

Creating the Foundation

(Website, book proposals, and more!)

3

Media Growth Tools

4

Connecting and Expanding Tools

5

Editing and Positioning Tools

6

Marketing Tools

Extras

Guest Interviews

Extras

BONUS Content

LIVE Q&A Coaching Dates with Rachel

At this time, they are twice per month (approx every 2 weeks) for 30-60 minutes on the second Tuesday of the month at 9 am PST/12 pm EST and fourth Thursday at 1 pm PST/4 pm EST. It is not required to be there LIVE as the sessions will be recorded.

Coaching Calls for Annual Members

The Annual membership includes one (1) personalized coaching session (30 min) – available after the first 30 days of membership and must be booked within 1 year. Schedule here. Additional 30 minute consultations cost $99 and will be billed prior to the appointment. 

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons